I [heart] TJ Maxx

I have a love / hate relationship with this store…you see, even if I can’t find what I’m looking for, I’ll still walk out with something.  I can’t ever leave this store empty handed! This is true for TJ’s sister store: Marshalls. I used to shop there in NJ a lot, but I’ve only seen TJ Maxx around here. Regardless of the store, there are always AWESOME deals.

My latest score?  Essie nail polish for $3.99.  These are usually almost $8, if not more than $8.  So, essentially, I got them 50% off!  2 for 1!  AND, I’ve been looking for an orange-y red that wasn’t too orange-y, but not fire engine red either.  This is now my fave summer color: “Dramatic Drachmas”.  The pale pink is a bit tooooo pale, but I’m sure I’ll figure something out with it.  That one is called “Petal Pink”.

1st pic is w/an Instagram filter so it may not show the true color so I added the “regular” photo next to it.

Untitled