Hello? Is this thing on?

Wow, been almost 2 months since I posted.  Once again, I need to clear the cobwebs…

I’ve just been so consumed in EVERYTHING going on w/everybody that I haven’t had time to blog.  Facebook and Instagram have been getting updated frequently, but that’s about it.  Mainly, I update Facebook b/c my relatives are mostly all on there.  Being that we moved out of NJ into the middle of the cornfields, that’s another way for everyone to keep up with one another.  But this here blog?  Well, no one in my family really knows about it.  It’s my “anonymous” place on the interwebs…that’s now full of cobwebs.

Thing is, I’m not even sure where I want to go with this blog anymore.  I started blogging years ago just to track my babies’ development in utero and out.  Then it became me wanting to get fit and my kiddie entries fell to the way side.  Then I got back into Fashion and Beauty and then getting fit again.  See what I mean?  This blog is everywhere except one focal point.

Then again, it is my blog, so I guess the focal point would be whatever I wanted to talk about, but…At least I see that my blogging has enabled a way for me to have a tool to look back on things and some things make me feel goofy and other things make me feel old (like what?  I started this blog when Razz was but a whee baby?  She’s now 5, by the way).

As always, I need to learn to make time.  I think I’m getting better with juggling family time and such, but I need to make time for this little home on the web.  I wonder if I’ll keep this blog or start a new one…

2 thoughts on “Hello? Is this thing on?

  1. I know what you mean. The direction of my blog as completely changed over the years. Most bloggers only last 3 months so we are old school. :) Thank goodness for Instagram. :)

Your thoughts?

