Hello World! Here’s a quick update…

Beanie’s Mama is now BZMOMMA…here’s a quick run-down

  • Got married in July – 07.07.07 🙂
  • Got 2 little girls now.  One is turning 2 at the end of the month (beans) and the other is 1 month old (razz).
  • Currently on maternity leave trying to juggle the 2 girls and housework.  Don’t know how I’ll do all this and work next month.

Guess this will be my new home for now 🙂

Stay tuned as I get acclimated to this here neck of the woods and I’ll be more detailed w/the happenings of my so called life once I get a chance and get used to this new platform.

One thought on “Hello World! Here’s a quick update…

Your thoughts?

