You Capture – Happiness!

This week’s challenge was to capture Happiness…To see other participants, check out Beth over at ishouldbefoldinglaundry.com.

Here are a few things that make me happy and show happiness too!
these make me happy
School Supplies: I loves me some FINE / EXTRA FINE point pens and recycled paper/notebooks. Even back when I was in High School (early 90s…yes, I know…that’s waaaaay back), I used recycled looseleaf paper. I got the pens and notebook from the Philippines – they are all of the above and cute too!

Hello Kitty: Anything Hello Kitty / made by Sanrio. I used to be such a Sanrio junkie that my one wall had NKOTB posters (*GASP*) and the other was a wall full of Sanrio characters and staionery.

Rubik’s Cube:
My new/old toy…again. I can still only do 1 side, but I know there’s a YouTube tutorial out there somewhere.

Crackberry: Enough said.

~~~~~~

Beautiful Beaches – another thing that makes me smile from ear to ear. This is one of the resorts we stayed at while on vacation in the Philippines last month. Resort: BOHOL BEACH CLUB – Bohol, Philippines
beautiful beach

~~~~~~
Getting a pic w/one of my favorite singers from the Philippines, Gary V (Gary Valenciano). Yup, that qualifies as something that makes me happy too! This was also from our Philippines trip…on the stage of “Wowowee” – a noon time variety show in the Philippines. Let’s ignore my overly cheesy smile and shiny face, shall we? Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

w/Gary V on stage @ Wowowee

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And of course, seeing these smiles make me happiest of all ๐Ÿ™‚

Razz in her spotlight @ OneMGM – Boracay, Philippines
happy razz@ boracay

~~~~~~~~~~

Beans enjoying her time in the spotlight @OneMgm – Boracay, Philippines
happy beans @ boracay

~~~~~~~~~

I never got to play in the rain when I was kid (something about getting sick easily and overprotective parents), but these 2 sure make it look like a lot of fun!

Razz & Beans @ Casa Pillar Beach Resort – Boracay, Philippines
playing in the rain

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

pDaddy and his youngest…@ Razz 2nd Birthday Dinner
father-daughter moment

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Happy Sisters
@ Razz 2nd Birthday Dinner
happy girls!

7 thoughts on “You Capture – Happiness!

  1. Thanks all – my girls definitely make me happy ๐Ÿ™‚

    And that beach – yes, it was one of the most peaceful beaches…nice water too! Razz even ended up taking a nap on one of the hammocks! Will post more for my vacay recap (which is aready 2-3 weeks overdue)!

Your thoughts?

