TTMOT – Cancelled Orders!

It’s Totally Ticks Me Off Tuesday (TTMOT)…oh yeah, I got one.

GRRRR…I was getting so giddy because I ordered a new lens for our old pal, Canon EOS Rebel XT. I was so happy that, after years of deliberation (I don’t know why), I FINALLY ordered the 50mm f/1.8.

Then, what do I get in my email?

This email confirms that your order: XXXXX has been cancelled. The product is currently unavailable. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Ordered: 1 Shipped: 0 Canon-50mm-1.8-Acc-Kit Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II Autofocus Lens & 6 Year Warranty & Filters & Accessory Kit $129.95

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Guess I need to hunt for another…
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To see more TTMOT participants, check out Mommy from the Midwest.

2 thoughts on “TTMOT – Cancelled Orders!

    • Exactly! I’ve heard such great things about it for years now and I don’t know why I kept stalling. Well, I finally found another seller so I hope they have it in stock…for real 🙂

Your thoughts?

