WW: Ohhhhhhh…We’re Halfway There!

Sing it with me now – “Ohhhh oh! Livin’ on a Prayer!” Ok, that’s enough of that…I just have a soft spot for Bon Jovi since I grew up in his hometown.

Anywho, I have a lot of pictures (and blog entries) that I am so behind on with uploading (and writing)…Blog Slackin, Disney Trip, Easter, Kitchen and Basement Renovation, Razz in the Hospital last week (worst week ever)! But, I figured, I’ll stick to the most recent and HAPPY topic 🙂

So yes, we hit the halfway mark yesterday…20 weeks in and 20 weeks to go! I can’t believe we’re ALREADY halfway there and I can’t believe we’re ONLY halfway there. Do you see this picture? This is a comparison of me with my first pregnancy in 2005 w/Beans and my third pregnancy now w/Shrimpie. Am I HUGE or what??? AND, I am just going to get bigger. It’s going to be one, LONG, HOT Summer!

holy hugeness batman!

Happy WW…To see more, check out Angie’s blog @ sevenclowncircus.com.

One thought on “WW: Ohhhhhhh…We’re Halfway There!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention WW: Ohhhhhhh…We’re Halfway There! « BZMomma's Ramblings – Life Happens -- Topsy.com

Your thoughts?

