WW: Buddy

Ok, I’m 1 day behind w/Wordful Wednesday…Besides working and being a WAHM and that the big girl is home from Spring Break this week which leaves me all 3 at home during the day, I’ve got this little guy now too…In case you haven’t met him yet, his name is BUDDY…

Buddy @ 6wks 6 days

He’s a sleepy pup, but I guess they all are at this age. I haven’t a clue, this is my 1st puppy / dog / 4-legged friend…Poor pDaddy is training Buddy and the rest of us at the same time…ahahah…

Everyone thinks he’s a Golden Retriever, but he’s a Fox Red Lab and he just happens to be 7 weeks today! Happy 7 Weeks, Bud! Once he wakes up after his nap (again), I’ll try to get more pics of him. He does need his 7 week portrait…lol

(pics above were from yesterday where he was 6 wks and 6 days).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
For more WW entries, check out Angie over at sevenclowncircus.com or by clicking on this button:


Your thoughts?

