scurred

I’m afraid…very afraid. Apparently, pDaddy has another Mother’s Day surprise in store. I need to be up and out of the house by 7am tomorrow and just follow the map / GPS he has set for me – taking me 20 miles away from home. Yes, 20 miles. Yes, I used to drive 38 miles 1 way to work, but I’ve been working from home…then we moved here and everything, I mean EVERYTHING, is within 5 mile radius. 20 miles? Seriously?

I am just supposed to wear jeans, tee and sneakers…minimal to no make-up. He and the girls will meet me later.

*hold me*

lol

Your thoughts?

