Nap Time

image

Or not…monkeeee in the middle’s causin a ruckus! Maybe she’s excited ove the long weekend too? Lol

As for me, hope to get some running (indoors on dreadmill),  gardening and grilling in!  Supposed to be a scorcher this weekend and with no pool at our new place, easy access to central air’s going to be the ticket!  No big thing for gardening since it’s only a small area (townhouse dweller for now).

Hope I can get to the running store too – the only shopping I can justify.  Me and my promises…I swore NOT to go clothes shopping until I drop 10 lbs or a full size! Can’t even keep more than 5lbs off! What was I thinking?  Sooo many great sales too!

What are your plans?

Have a great one!

Your thoughts?

