Softball Season

Wow, softball season is amongst us and I haven’t posted since even before basketball season. Maybe I will do catchup posts at a later point in time? Hmmm…

Anywho, sitting here, at the softball field, I’m reminded that I love the beauty of spring, but detest allergies. Between the kids fun run at the track last night and now sitting here for a softball game, I’m already exhausted from sneezing and blowing my nose. My girls are lucky I love them. Hehe

The big 2 play for the same softball team this year and I love watching how they look out for each other – especially Beans. During practice, when they have to run laps, she runs alongside Razz (even though she runs faster) to make sure her asthmatic sister will be ok.

Shrimp loves to sleep in so she is home still sleeping and that is fine by me. Trying to keep her occupied during a game involves me running around after her to stop her from going to the playground. That little one man, she is something else! She’s lucky I love her too. Hehehe

20140531-095456-35696076.jpg

20140531-100243-36163404.jpg

Your thoughts?

