100 Things (well, not quite)

This is a WIP (work in progress)…bear with me…

So I guess this is where I put info about me…Maybe I’ll make this a running “100 Things”. So, let’s begin, shall we?


  1. I am a Momma
  2. A “BZ” Momma
  3. To my 2 girls: Beans (2 year old) and Razz (almost 5 months –>note: today is feb. 11, 2008)
  4. I am a wife to “pDaddy” or “Hubster”
  5. I used to blog under “Beanie’s Mama” b/c well, Razz wasn’t born yet and we only had Beans
  6. I am a WAHM (work at home mom)
  7. I have been working for the same company for almost 9 years
  8. I have had 5 different email address in those 9 years (4 acquisitions and 1 name change)
  9. We may have changed the company’s name and leadership a few times, but I am still doing the same thing, but with seniority, comes more responsibilities. Still, the words “Systems” and “Analyst” will appear next to my “title”.
  10. I have been lucky enough to work for a Boss and Company who allow me to work from home.
  11. I have been working from home since Beans was born and my Maternity Leave was over – Jan. 2006.
  12. I love working from home because I get to be home with my girls.
  13. But I’d be lying if I said it wasn’t hard.
  14. It is EXTREMELY hard to work and take care of the girls at the same time. I take a lot of deep breaths.
  15. Time Management is something I totally lacked when I first attended College. I am not doing so shabby now.
  16. I never finished to get my Bachelor’s, just my Associates.
  17. I went back to school in the Fall of 2004 – taking night classes.
  18. I didn’t go back in the Spring of 2005 because they didn’t have documentation regarding me having received an immunization shot (MMR or something?)…I took a half day from work to get those shots, but got stuck in traffic and the Nurse was gone for the day.
  19. Totally fine b/c I was 7 weeks pregnant and didn’t know. MMR shot is not something you should get when pregnant.
  20. pDaddy and I got married on 07.07.07
  21. I was 7 months pregnant with Razz
  22. Wow, that’s a lot of 7s. pDaddy hated the number 7, I always liked it.
  23. I have an older sister and older brother; I am the youngest of 3.
  24. I am full blooded Filipino (which? really? makes me a mutt – if you think about it).
  25. I am short -5’2″, but that is the “average filipina height” anyway (well, kids now a days, they are getting taller so this is the average for my day. ha!).

Extra Curricular Activities:

  1. I miss shooting pool (they are shooting pool on tv right now).
  2. I miss bowling.
  3. I used to bowl in a league. I wasn’t the greatest, but I averaged 130 or was it 120?
  4. I doubt my fingers will fit in my bowling ball now…I don’t think my shoes will fit either.
  5. I love(d) to swim.
  6. I am not so “active” now.

Your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s